Board of Directors for 2023-2024

Mary Svela
Gladstone, OR

Vice President Administration
Ingrid Kessler
Nashville,  TN

Vice President Communications & Marketing
Pauline Quinn
Papillion, NE

Vice President Membership & Outreach
Rhonda Catanzaro
Signal Mountain, TN

Vice President Conference Planning
OLLA Committee:
Gary Murphy /Anne Prokopovych

Marlene McCallister
Tulsa, OK

Finance and Fundraising
Dianne Schemm Treasurer
Olathe, KS

Rhonda Sweeney, Chair
Houston, TX

Immediate Past President
Susan Malott
Tiburon, CA


Julie Anne Benson
Chicago, Il

Rick Greenman
Darien, IL

Partners in Excellence
Cynthia (Cindy) Niggemyer
Toledo, OH

Projects of Special Merit
Sarajane King
Cincinnati, OH

Resources/ Public Relations
Barbara Eckel
Evanston, IL

Social Media
Sophie Workman Johnson
Signal Mountain, TN


For a map of North American regions, click here.

Great Lakes Region
Erika Erich
Chicago, IL

Gulf/Southeast Region
James (Jim) Jolly
Tuscaloosa, AL

Mid-Atlantic Region
Phyllis Driver
Knoxville, TN

North Central Region
Esther Blevins
Minneapolis, MN

Northeast Region
Danielle Di Stefano
Eden, NY

Northwest Region
David Steiner
Vancouver, BC, Canada

South Central Region
Jerry Bohannon
Katy, TX

Southwest Region
Vikie Hariton
Tucson, AZ

Database Management
Anne Prokopovych
Calabasas, CA

Board members may be reached by email at